Cardiff Courses

How to Be a Highly Effective Subject Leader

Lead, manage and inspire your colleagues to achieve outstanding levels of performance. 10th consecutive year for this globally recognised course

June
12th

Tuesday, 12th June
£260 + VAT
Book Now
June
14th

Thursday, 14th June
£260 + VAT
Book Now
June
26th

Tuesday, 26th June
£260 + VAT
Book Now
June
27th

Wednesday, 27th June
£260 + VAT
Book Now
July
2nd

Monday, 2nd July
£260 + VAT
Book Now
July
2nd

Monday, 2nd July
£260 + VAT
Book Now

Spoon Feed No More - Improving Classroom Performance

Remove pupil dependency by teaching with creativity and flair

June
7th

Thursday, 7th June
£260 + VAT
Book Now
June
21st

Thursday, 21st June
£260 + VAT
Book Now
July
3rd

Tuesday, 3rd July
£260 + VAT
Book Now
July
5th

Thursday, 5th July
£260 + VAT
Book Now

How to Be an Effective Pastoral Leader

A practical workshop for aspiring pastoral leaders or those already in post

June
15th

Friday, 15th June
£260 + VAT
Book Now
June
20th

Wednesday, 20th June
£260 + VAT
Book Now
June
26th

Tuesday, 26th June
£260 + VAT
Book Now

Behaviour Management Masterclass

A toolkit of outstanding behaviour management for busy teachers everywhere

June
22nd

Friday, 22nd June
£260 + VAT
Book Now
June
22nd

Friday, 22nd June
£260 + VAT
Book Now
June
29th

Friday, 29th June
£260 + VAT
Book Now

Removing Low-Level Disruption to Improve Learning

One size does not fit all

June
18th

Monday, 18th June
£260 + VAT
Book Now
July
6th

Friday, 6th July
£260 + VAT
Book Now
July
7th

Saturday, 7th July
£260 + VAT
Book Now

A Practical Guide to Effective Differentiated Learning

Re-think your whole approach to challenging all pupils

June
20th

Wednesday, 20th June
£260 + VAT
Book Now
June
20th

Wednesday, 20th June
£260 + VAT
Book Now

Maximising Your Effectiveness as a TA in a C21st Classroom

Do you want to find out what the most effective TA’s really do? Do you want to enhance your approaches to supporting pupils with Literacy and Numeracy issues? Do you want to attend a course full of realistic and practical ideas to help you do this?

June
8th

Friday, 8th June
£199 + VAT
Book Now
June
19th

Tuesday, 19th June
£199 + VAT
Book Now

Implementing the Donaldson Report in the Classroom

What does it all mean in terms of day-to-day teaching in real classrooms?

June
15th

Friday, 15th June
£195 + VAT
Book Now

Using the iPad in the Maths Classroom

Transform understanding, motivation and confidence with the iPad

June
19th

Tuesday, 19th June
£260 + VAT
Book Now

9:00am on Thursday 14th June 2018
Cardiff Mercure Holland House Hotel and Spa, Cardiff, CF24 0DD
£260 + VAT
Book Now

9:00am on Friday 15th June 2018
Cardiff Mercure Holland House Hotel and Spa, Cardiff, CF24 0DD
£260 + VAT
Book Now

9:00am on Friday 15th June 2018
Cardiff Mercure Holland House Hotel and Spa, Cardiff, CF24 0DD
£195 + VAT
Book Now

9:00am on Tuesday 19th June 2018
Cardiff Mercure Holland House Hotel and Spa, Cardiff, CF24 0DD
£199 + VAT
Book Now

9:00am on Tuesday 19th June 2018
Cardiff Mercure Holland House Hotel and Spa, Cardiff, CF24 0DD
£260 + VAT
Book Now

9:00am on Wednesday 20th June 2018
Cardiff Mercure Holland House Hotel and Spa, Cardiff, CF24 0DD
£260 + VAT
Book Now

9:00am on Thursday 21st June 2018
Cardiff Mercure Holland House Hotel and Spa, Cardiff, CF24 0DD
£260 + VAT
Book Now

9:00am on Friday 22nd June 2018
Cardiff Mercure Holland House Hotel and Spa, Cardiff, CF24 0DD
£260 + VAT
Book Now

9:00am on Friday 6th July 2018
Cardiff Mercure Holland House Hotel and Spa, Cardiff, CF24 0DD
£260 + VAT
Book Now