Birmingham Courses

How to Be a Truly Outstanding Pastoral Leader

A practical workshop for aspiring pastoral leaders or those already in post

November
29th

Wednesday, 29th November
£260 + VAT
Book Now
December
5th

Tuesday, 5th December
£260 + VAT
Book Now
December
13th

Wednesday, 13th December
£260 + VAT
Book Now
March
7th

Wednesday, 7th March
£260 + VAT
Book Now
March
20th

Tuesday, 20th March
£260 + VAT
Book Now
March
26th

Monday, 26th March
£260 + VAT
Book Now

Awe and Wonder in the English Classroom

Making English the beating heart of your school and inspiring students with the wondrous possibilities of the English curriculum

November
16th

Thursday, 16th November
£260 + VAT
Book Now
November
23rd

Thursday, 23rd November
£260 + VAT
Book Now
November
30th

Thursday, 30th November
£260 + VAT
Book Now
March
15th

Thursday, 15th March
£260 + VAT
Book Now
March
22nd

Thursday, 22nd March
£260 + VAT
Book Now

A Practical Guide to Effective Differentiated Learning

Re-think your whole approach to challenging all pupils

November
15th

Wednesday, 15th November
£260 + VAT
Book Now
December
11th

Monday, 11th December
£260 + VAT
Book Now
March
14th

Wednesday, 14th March
£260 + VAT
Book Now
March
21st

Wednesday, 21st March
£260 + VAT
Book Now

9:00am on Wednesday 7th March 2018
Novotel Birmingham Centre, Birmingham, B1 2HT
£260 + VAT
Book Now

9:00am on Thursday 15th March 2018
Novotel Birmingham Centre, Birmingham, B1 2HT
£260 + VAT
Book Now

9:00am on Wednesday 21st March 2018
Novotel Birmingham Centre, Birmingham, B1 2HT
£260 + VAT
Book Now